• Christchurch Branch
  • Tauranga Branch
  • Whangarei Branch
  • Hamilton Branch
  • Our services have reached the South Island, Christchurch and we have a TYT base currently running similar programmes as Auckland. This programme emerged during the first lockdown for COVID-19. The Ministry of Pacific People, provided a grant aiming at community groups to work jointly with another group outside its based city. That small amount of funding was helpful, therefore the Trust managed to open new branches in Christchurch and Hamilton. The name ‘Kafataha’ means ‘One Rope’. Tongan Youth Trust branches operate from various cities but connecting by the same system and management.